SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. LAKSH VIR SEHGAL, Joint Secretary, CES CHAIRMAN	CHAIRMAN
2.	Mr. UMESH VERMA	VICE CHAIRMAN
3.	Mrs. PUNAM DOGRA, Advisor (Primary), CES	SECRETARY (MANAGER)
4.	Mr ARVIND BHATIA, Principal, BBPS Brij Vihar	MEMBER
5.	Dr. NEERU TALWAR Principal, BBPS Khargone	MEMBER
6.	Mr. HARSH KUMAR, Principal, BBPS Manesar	MEMBER
7.	Shri ANURAG JADIYA	MEMBER
8.	Mr. JAVED SAEED A.E. (Gen)	MEMBER
9.	Mr. SOURABH SHRIVASTAV A.E. (Gen)	MEMBER
10.	M.P. GOVERNMENT NOMINEE	MEMBER
11.	MS. SHIWANGI TRIVEDI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
12	MR. YASH KU. PATERIYA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
13.	MS. AKHILA SRIVASTAVA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14.	MS. AMRITA CHATURVEDI	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
15.	Ms. JYOTI GUPTA	PRINCIPAL EX. OFFICIO MEMBER