House System

The aim of any school is to develop in each child the qualities of self-confidence, leadership, mutual understanding, cooperation, and public speaking. To provide opportunities for teamwork and healthy competition in sports, academics, literary and cultural activities, the school is divided into four houses.

1. ASHOKA Peace and Non-violence is eternal BLUE Ms. Mahima Choudhary
2. SHASTRI Dignity of labor YELLOW Mr. Abhishek Dubey
3. SHIVAJI Embrace the world with a brave spirit RED Ms. Farjana Mansuri
4. SUBHASH Let freedom dwell in each soul GREEN Ms. Neha Rathor


Each House is further sub-divided into a sub-Junior and Junior wing to give the opportunity to a larger number of students to participate in inter-house activities and competitions. These activities are conducted under the supervision and guidance of teachers. The students share responsibility as School Captains, House Captains and Games Captains.